Total workouts completed today

People in the gym at today's peak

People working out now

More statistics
Public Chat Room

Public Chat Room

This is the place to chat with your fellow Team Beachbody members and share information, advice, and support. You can talk about fitness, weight loss, your own workout program, or anything you want— just keep it clean and courteous.

Chat Now! ¡Chatea ahora!

Schedule of hosted chats in the main chatroom:
Chat with Chalene Johnson
Tuesday, April 22, 5:00PM PT/8:00PM ET
TurboFire creator and New York Times bestselling author Chalene Johnson will answer your questions LIVE in this video chat!
Chat with Tony Horton
Thursday, April 24, 5:00PM PT/8:00PM ET
Don't miss this opportunity to get your questions answered during a LIVE video chat with P90X creator Tony Horton!
Chat with Leandro Carvalho
Tuesday, April 29, 2:00PM PT/5:00PM ET
Chat with Leandro Carvalho, creator of the world famous Brazil Butt Lift®, secret weapon for the world's top lingerie and bikini supermodels. Learn more about his dynamic blend of fat-melting cardio, Brazilian dance, and lower-body sculpting moves that will redefine your behind.

You will need a Java-enabled browser. If you are having difficulty accessing the chatroom, it is possible that you do not have Java™ installed. Please visit Sun's Free Java™ Download Site to download and install Java. If you continue to have difficulties connecting, please see this list of Common Connection Problems.

Message Boards
Message Boards

Want to talk to people who are doing the same workouts as you? Find answers, get advice, and connect with friends on our popular Message Boards.

Visit the Message Boards
Trainer's Corner
Trainer's Corner

Get up close and personal with
your favorite Trainers!

Go to the Trainer's Corner
My Coach
My Coach

Your Coach can help you find all the support, accountability, and motivation you need to reach your goals.

Connect with my Coach