Total workouts completed today

People in the gym at today's peak

People working out now

More statistics
Chat Rooms

Chat Rooms

Chat Room

Visit the Team Beachbody Chat Rooms to share information and inspiration with the Web's most supportive fitness community.

  • Go to the Gym Rat Chat to discuss your fitness program and meal plan, or just shoot the breeze with your fellow members.
  • Check the schedule for upcoming chats with your favorite Beachbody celebrity trainers and experts in the VIP Chat Room and Public Chat Room. As a Team Beachbody member, you can participate in live monthly video chats with Tony Horton, Chalene Johnson, Shaun T, and other top fitness professionals. Ask your questions, and get their advice.

 

VIP Chat Room
No hosts are currently scheduled for a VIP chat.
Public Chat Room
Chat with Chalene Johnson
Tuesday, April 22, 5:00PM PT/8:00PM ET
Go to the chat room for details
Chat with Tony Horton
Thursday, April 24, 5:00PM PT/8:00PM ET
Go to the chat room for details
Chat with Leandro Carvalho
Tuesday, April 29, 2:00PM PT/5:00PM ET
Go to the chat room for details
Gym Rat Chat 
Chat Now! ¡Chatea ahora!
Ask Our Experts
Ask Our Experts

Have a fitness or nutrition
question for our staff?

Post It Here!

Have a question you want
answered in a chat or in the
newsletter?

Ask it Here!
 
Message Boards
Message Boards

Want to talk to people who are doing the same workouts as you? Find answers, get advice, and connect with friends on our popular Message Boards.

Visit the Message Boards
My Coach
My Coach

Your Coach can help you find all the support, accountability, and motivation you need to reach your goals.

Connect with my Coach